



Queen Victoria Road High Wycombe Bucks HP11 1BB

Standards Committee

Date: 8 January 2013

Time: 6.15 pm

Venue: Council Chamber

District Council Offices, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe Bucks

Membership

Chairman Councillor Mrs L M Clarke Vice Chairman Councillor Ms J D Wassell

Councillors: D J Carroll, Mrs G A Jones, Ms R Knight, J L Richards OBE, J A Savage

and DAC Shakespeare OBE

Independent

Revd G Hargrove and Mrs E Springford

Persons (Observers):

Parish Council

Parish Cllr D Banfield, Parish Cllr J Sherlock and Parish Cllr Mrs V Smith

Observers:

Agenda

ltem		Page
1	MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING	1
2	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE	1
3	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST	1
4	Dispensations re Council Tax setting	3 - 4
5	Complaints, Compliments & Comments Quarter 2	5 - 20
6	SUPPLEMENTARY ITEMS	21
7	URGENT ITEMS	21

Item Page

For further information, please contact Peter Druce 01494 421210, peter_druce@wycombe.gov.uk